Mercedes-Benz

Fleet Tools

Tax Calculator

Use our tax calculator to compare our different models in terms of their CO2 emissions and company car tax.

Fleet Comparison Tool

Compare key details of your ideal Mercedes-Benz against other models.

Fleet Managers contacts.

NameAreaContact
Fleet Customer HubTo support any fleet and business query

t:0800 3698998

e:fleetcustomerhub@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz Cars UK
Scott Neilson
Key Account Manager – Motability & Public Sector

t:07468701373

e:scott.neilson@daimler.com

Midlands and East Anglia
Dominic O’Rourke
Strategic Account Manager

t:07917577772

e:dominic.o'rourke@daimler.com

North West Regions
Thomas Lenik
Strategic Account Manager

t:07468 701385

e:thomas.lenik@daimler.com

South Central Region
Alex Anderson
Strategic Account Manager

t:07796 336820

e:alex.anderson@daimler.com

Scotland and Northern Ireland Regions
James O'Reilly
Strategic Account Manager

t:07768 632652

e:james.oreilly@daimler.com

London and South East
Mark Swaker
Strategic Account Manager

t:07920 284211

m:mark.swaker@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz UK
Brian Luff
Specialist Fleet Manager

t:07831 135476

e:brian.luff@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz UK
Sam Ragheb
Key Account Manager - Strategic Accounts

t:07768 630121

e:sam.ragheb@daimler.com

New Business Programmes
Belinda Mayall
Strategic Account Manager – Specialist Programs

t:07825 422426

e:belinda.mayall@daimler.com